Kontakt

Dalarna

010-211 51 00 kontakt@rustabo.se

Krontallsvägen 28 791 55 Falun

Vi på kontoret

Tommy Hafvsdalen

VD

070-885 52 68, tommy@rustabo.se

Camilla Hafvsdalen

Administrativ chef

070-885 52 84 camilla@rustabo.se

Magnus Hellsten

Byggprojektledare

070-885 52 86, magnus.hellsten@rustabo.se

Kent Glomringer

Byggprojektledare

073-3360860, kent.glomringer@rustabo.se

Dalarna

010-211 51 00 kontakt@rustabo.se

Krontallsvägen 28 791 55 Falun

Vi på kontoret

Lars Johansson

Säljchef

070-885 52 96 lars.johansson@rustabo.se

Olle Sundström

Säljare

070-885 53 06 olle.sundstrom@rustabo.se

Niklas Henriksson

Säljare

0733-360 850, niklas.henriksson@rustabo.se

Rickard Nilsson

Säljare

073-3360788, rickard.nilsson@rustabo.se

Torbjörn Aspman

Säljare

073-448 28 93, torbjorn.aspman@rustabo.se

Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.