Kontakt

Dalarna

010-211 51 00 kontakt@rustabo.se

Krontallsvägen 28 791 55 Falun

Vi på kontoret

Tommy Hafvsdalen

VD

070-885 52 68, tommy@rustabo.se

Camilla Hafvsdalen

Administrativ chef

070-885 52 84 camilla@rustabo.se

Magnus Hellsten

Byggprojektledare

070-885 52 86, magnus.hellsten@rustabo.se

Kent Glomringer

Byggprojektledare

073-3360860, kent.glomringer@rustabo.se

Dalarna

010-211 51 00 kontakt@rustabo.se

Krontallsvägen 28 791 55 Falun

Vi på kontoret

Lars Johansson

Säljchef

070-885 52 96 lars.johansson@rustabo.se

Olle Sundström

Säljare

070-885 53 06 olle.sundstrom@rustabo.se

Niklas Wåhlberg

Säljare

070-885 53 04 niklas.wåhlberg@rustabo.se

Rickard Nilsson

Säljare

073-3360788, rickard.nilsson@rustabo.se

Janne Sjöberg

Säljare

073-3360850, janne.sjoberg@rustabo.se